A child left on the steps of a temple is adopted by a rich man. The child grows up to be rich and successful and generates hatred and envy by others.

Directed by Ashok Gaikwad

Produced by Harish Sapkale, Prakash Patil

Written by Santosh Saroj (dialogues)

Story by Rajeev Kaul,Praful Parekh

Starring Ajay Devgn, Raveena Tandon, Reena Roy, Amrish Puri, Paresh Rawal

Music by Anand Milind

Release dates 12 November 1999

Tracks Details

1 Laila Laila – Abhijeet
2 Mera Dil Meri Jaan – Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam
3 Mere Dil Ne Chupke Se – Kumar Sanu, Kavita Krishnamurthy
4 Tu Aaja Meri – Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik
5 Aaj Ki Raat Naya Geet – Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik

Follow us on Twitter ::

For Mobile download Visit ::


About The Author


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>