Arijit Singh Songs 2017 Live Performance | Latest Hindi Songs [HD 1080p]

Arijit Singh Concert [HD 1080p]
Best of Arijit Singh Live Performance.
Old latest hindi songs or old and new bollywood songs.

Arijit Singh Songs list
1. Kal Ho Naa Ho 0:00
2. Saware 1:52
3. Muskurane Ki Wajah Tum Ho 2:50
4. Sanam Re 6:56
5. Rang De Tu Mohe GERUA 10:18
6. Chahun Main Ya Naa 13:46
7. Tum Hi Ho 17:57

I created this video with the YouTube Video Editor (


(Visited 10 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *